Home Page

    About the Tribe

    Cahto Stories




    Job Openings

    Red Fox Casino


    Contact Us



Please click on a link below to visit that department's web page.

Tribal Executive Committee
Richard J. Smith, Chairman
Rachael Phillips, Vice-Chairwoman
Tasheena Sloan, Secretary-Treasurer
Marilyn Bell-Wilson, Member at Large

Tribal Administration
Cherie Smith-Gibson, Tribal Administrator
Raven Rodriguez, Secretary/Receptionist

Cahto Housing Authority
Aaron Oliver, Housing Director
Donyale Moncada, Occupancy Specialist
Trent Campbell, Maintenance Supervisor
Kurt Betts, Maintenance Worker

Tribal Fiscal Office
Lourance Hall, Fiscal Officer
Mallory White-Olson, Fiscal Assistant

Environmental (EPA)
Sonny Elliot, Director
Fred Simmons, Environmental Technician

Tribal Police
Lindon Duke, Chief of Police
Louis Hoaglin, Community Service Officer
Michael Nass, Police Officer

Native American Veterans
Robert Bell, Veterans Representative Service Officer
Harlin Mitchell, Veterans Representative Service Officer

ICWA/Social Services
Cherie Smith-Gibson

Ashley Smith, Education Director
Pila Rubio, Education Assistant

Human Resource Department
Sharon Ibarra, Human Resource Manager

Cahto Tribal Court
Christine Williams, Chief Judge

Tribal Roads Department
Aaron Oliver, Roads Director

[ Privacy Statement ] [ Site Map ] [ Copyright Notice ]

For questions related to the Cahto Tribe - Email Cahto Tribe Public Relations

Copyright ©2006 Cahto Tribe